Parish Staff

 

 Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor

Rev. John Beveridge

Pastor

618.345.4343, Ext. 100

frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Deacon Jimmy Ghiglione

Permanent Deacon, Director of Faith Formation

618.345.4343, Ext.101

jghiglione@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Deacon Jim Hill

Permanent Deacon

618.345.4343, Ext. 104

deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org

Rev. Br. Fernando Solomon, OP Miss.

Transitional Deacon

618.345.4343

fsolomon@dio.org

Camille Emig-Hill

Director of Human Resources and Communications

618.345.4343, Ext. 102

chill@saintspeter-paul.org

Maggie Brennan

Director of Pastoral Care

618.345.4343, Ext. 111

mbrennan@saintspeter-paul.org

Nick Robinson

Director of Liturgical Music

618.660.8215

nick.robinson@edwardjones.com

Teri Lesicko

Director of Finance and Development

618.345.4343. ext. 105

tlesicko@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Leslie Duff

Coordinator of Facilities

618.345.4343, Ext. 108

lduff@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Kimberly Zagorski

Coordinator of Faith Formation

618.345.4343, Ext. 103

kzagorski@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Michelle Trimble

Manager of Accounting

618.345.4343, Ext. 106

mtrimble@saintspeter-paul.org

Karen Meyer

Finance Assistant

618.345.4343, ext. 115

kmeyer@saintspeter-paul.org

Lynn Muniz

Lynn Muniz

Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation, Archivist

618.345.4343, Ext. 112

lmuniz@saintspeter-paul.org

Angie Auer

Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

618.345.4343

aauer@saintspeter-paul.org

Chip Awalt

Maintenance Assistant

Dave Launhardt

Maintenance Assistant