Parish Staff

 

 Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor
Rev. John Beveridge
Pastor

618.345.4343, Ext. 100 | frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Deacon Jimmy Ghiglione
Permanent Deacon, Faith Formation Director

618.345.4343, Ext.101 | jghiglione@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Deacon Jim Hill
Permanent Deacon

618.345.4343, Ext. 104 | deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org


Patricia Kirk
School Principal

618.345.4343, Ext. 200 | pkirk@sspeter-paulschool.org


Camille Emig-Hill
Human Resources and Communication Director

618.345.4343, Ext. 102 | chill@saintspeter-paul.org


Maggie Brennan
Pastoral Care Director

618.345.4343, Ext. 111 | mbrennan@saintspeter-paul.org


Nick Robinson
Music Director

Teri Lesicko
Finance and Development Director

618.345.4343. Ext. 105 | tlesicko@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Leslie Duff
Facilities Coordinator

618.345.4343, Ext. 108 | lduff@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Michelle Trimble
Accounting Manager

618.345.4343, Ext. 106 | mtrimble@saintspeter-paul.org


Karen Meyer
Finance Assistant

618.345.4343, Ext. 115 | kmeyer@saintspeter-paul.org


Lynn Muniz
Lynn Muniz
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation, Archivist

618.345.4343, Ext. 112 | lmuniz@saintspeter-paul.org


Angie Auer
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

618.345.4343 | aauer@saintspeter-paul.org


Chip Awalt
Maintenance Assistant

Dave Launhardt
Maintenance Assistant