Parish Staff

 

 Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor

Rev. John Beveridge

Pastor

618-345-4343, Ext. 100

frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Deacon Jim Hill

Permanent Deacon

618-345-4343, Ext. 104

deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Deacon Jimmy Ghiglione

Director of Faith Formation

618-345-4343, Ext.101

jghiglione@saintspeter-paul.org

Rev. Br. Fernando Solomon, OP Miss.

Transitional Deacon

Maggie Brennan

Director of Pastoral Care

618-345-4343, Ext. 111

mbrennan@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Camille Emig-Hill

Director of Human Resources and Communications

618-345-4343, Ext. 102

chill@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Kimberly Zagorski

Coordinator of Faith Formation

618-345-4343, Ext. 103

kzagorski@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Angie Auer

Administrative Assistant

618-345-4343

aauer@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Leslie Duff

Coordinator of Facilities

618-345-4343, Ext. 108

lduff@saintspeter-paul.org

 

Nick Robinson

Director of Liturgical Music

618-660-8215

nick.robinson@edwardjones.com

 Lynn Muniz

Lynn Muniz

Administrative Assistant

618-345-4343, Ext. 112

lmuniz@saintspeter-paul.org

Karen Meyer

Finance Assistant

618-345-4343, ext. 115

kmeyer@saintspeter-paul.org

Michelle Trimble

Manager of Accounting

618-345-4343, Ext. 106

mtrimble@saintspeter-paul.org

Chip Awalt

Maintenance Assistant

Dave Launhardt

Maintenance Assistant