Parish Staff

Parish Office  207 Vandalia St.
  Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone 618-345-4343
Fax 618-345-1145
Office Hours Monday thru Thursday 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
  Friday 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

 

 Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor

Father John Beveridge, Pastor

618-345-4343, Ext. 100

frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org

 Deacon-Hill-Jim (185x228)

Deacon Jim Hill

618-345-4343, Ext. 104

deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org

 Deacon Jim G Deacon Jimmy Ghiglione, Director of Faith Formation

618-345-4343, Ext.101

jghiglione@saintspeter-paul.org

maggie (228x163)  

Maggie Brennan, Pastoral Care Coordinator

618-345-4343, ext. 111

mmb@pcsinow.com

 Emig-Hill Camille Emig-Hill, Director Human Resources and Communications

618-345-4343

chill@saintspeter-paul.org

 IMG_7642 (193x228)

Kimberly Zagorski, Faith Formation Coordinator

618-345-4343, Ext. 103

kzagorski@saintspeter-paul.org

 angie

Angie Auer, Administrative Assistant

618-345-4343

aauer@saintspeter-paul.org

 Leslie Duff

Leslie Duff, Facilities Coordinator

618-345-4343

lduff@saintspeter-paul.org

 fullsizerender

Marvin Jansen, Accounting Manager

618-345-4343

mjansen@saintspeter-paul.org

 Lynn Muniz

Lynn Muniz, Administrative Assistant

618-345-4343

lmuniz@saintspeter-paul.org

Karen Meyer

Karen Meyer, Finance Assistant

618-345-4343

kmeyer@saintspeter-paul.org