Parish Staff

 Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor
Rev. John Beveridge
Pastor

frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Deacon Jim Hill
Permanent Deacon

deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org


Chip Awalt
Maintenance Assistant

Julie Buehler
School Principal

jbuehler@sspeter-paulschool.org


Sara Dupaix
Outreach Coordinator

sdupaix2@saintspeter-paul.org


Kelley Gaither
Early Childhood and Parent Formation Coordinator

kgaither@saintspeter-paul.org


Dave Launhardt
Facilities Supervisor and Cemetery Manager

dlaunhardt@saintspeter-paul.org


Teri Lesicko
Finance and Development Director

tlesicko@saintspeter-paul.org


Lynn Muniz
Lynn Muniz
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation

lmuniz@saintspeter-paul.org


Nick Robinson
Music Director

Monica Saldana
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

msaldana@saintspeter-paul.org


Michelle Trimble
Accounting Manager

mtrimble@saintspeter-paul.org


Mark Vojas
Faith Formation Coordinator

mvojas@saintspeter-paul.org