Parish Staff

Rev. Michael Haag
Pastor

Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor
Rev. John Beveridge
Pastor Emeritus

frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Deacon Jim Hill
Permanent Deacon

deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org


Chip Awalt
Custodian

Julie Buehler
School Principal

jbuehler@sspeter-paulschool.org


Sara Dupaix
Outreach Coordinator

sdupaix2@saintspeter-paul.org


Kelley Gaither
Early Childhood Formation Coordinator

kgaither@saintspeter-paul.org


Dave Launhardt
Facilities Supervisor and Cemetery Manager

dlaunhardt@saintspeter-paul.org


Teri Lesicko
Finance Director

tlesicko@saintspeter-paul.org


Lynn Muniz
Lynn Muniz
Administrative Assistant

lmuniz@saintspeter-paul.org


Nick Robinson
Music Director

Mary Unfried
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

munfried@saintspeter-paul.org


OPEN POSITION
Accounting Manager

Contact tlesicko@saintspeter-paul.org for more information.


Mark Vojas
Pastoral Associate

mvojas@saintspeter-paul.org


Issy Wendler
Faith Formation Assistant