Parish Staff

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

 

Cafeteria Assistant

Ss. Peter & Paul Catholic School is seeking a part time cafeteria worker to assist in daily set up, light prep, cooking, serving and cleaning up. The hours are Monday thru Friday 8:30 am to 12:30 pm with the ability to be a bit flexible. Candidates must be reliable, have a basic understanding of cooking, be able to lift up to 20 pounds, walk stairs with product, and work independently when needed. A background in cooking, with a serve safe certificate would be a plus but not mandatory. Each day you will be a part of creating wonderful, homemade meals for our students in a fun and creative environment. Please contact Principal Julie Buehler at 618-344-5450, jbuehler@sspeter-paulschool.org.

Custodian

Ss. Peter & Paul Parish and School is searching for full-time Custodian for our parish complex. The responsibilities include cleaning the early childhood center (Manning Hall), parish buildings, and gym. This opportunity calls for an openness to serve God and His people as part of a collaborative team in a dynamic environment with parish/school staff as well as ministry volunteers. The candidate should have 2 years of experience in custodial duties and be able to lift 50 lbs. Salary commensurate with experience. Send your resume to Finance Director, Jeffrey Gurlen: jgurlen@saintspeter-paul.org


Rev. Michael Haag
Pastor

mhaag30@hotmail.com


Rev. John P. Beveridge, Pastor
Rev. John Beveridge
Pastor Emeritus

frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org


 
Deacon Jim Hill
Permanent Deacon

deaconjim@saintspeter-paul.org


Julie Buehler
School Principal

jbuehler@sspeter-paulschool.org


Sara Dupaix
Outreach Coordinator

sdupaix2@saintspeter-paul.org


Kelley Gaither
Early Childhood Formation Coordinator

kgaither@saintspeter-paul.org


Jeffrey Gurlen
Finance Director

jgurlen@saintspeter-paul.org


Dave Launhardt
Facilities Supervisor and Cemetery Manager

dlaunhardt@saintspeter-paul.org


Caitlyn Pendall
Accounting Specialist

cpendall@saintspeter-paul.org


Nick Robinson
Music Director

n.robinson@homewav.com


Mary Unfried
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

munfried@saintspeter-paul.org


Mark Vojas
Pastoral Associate

mvojas@saintspeter-paul.org


Issy Wendler
Faith Formation Assistant